Area School Lunch Menus

Valentine,  Ainsworth & Todd County, SD
school lunch menus can be heard at 6:15 AM (MST)
on KSDZ & at 7:15 AM (CST) on KDJL.
* All other school lunch menus
can be heard at 7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
& at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL.
* All menus subject to change without notice
* Oglala-Lakota County Schools include: Wolf Creek, Batesland, Rockyford & Red Shirt
Hay Springs



Listen at
7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL
Gordon/Rushville



Listen at
7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL





  Pine Ridge


Listen at
7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL
Oglala-Lakota County


Listen at
7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL





Valentine/Ainsworth



Listen at
6:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 7:15 AM (CST) on KDJL


Bennett County


Listen at
7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL



Cody/Kilgore


Listen at
7:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 8:15 AM (CST) on KDJL


Todd County


Listen at
6:15 AM (MST) on KSDZ
&
at 7:15 AM (CST) on KDJL